Book review Book summary - Famous Five - Five fall into Adventure

September 20, 2017

Welcome! One more addition to book summaries - the Famous Five - Five fall into adventure. When George and Timmy, the dog, go missing, Julian, Dick, and Anne are frantic - what can have happened to them? Then somebody breaks into Kirrin Cottage - there must be a connection.

The famous five are ready to solve the mystery, but can they do it without George and Timmy?

This Book summary or book review done by Damsel is one of her favorites in the Famous Five series.

Characters: Julian, Dick, Anne, George, and Timmy (the dog)

The Famous Five/Books/Count: How many books in famous five series? There are 21 in all. They are:

Five on a Treasure Island (1942)

Five Go Adventuring Again (1943)

Five Run Away Together (1944)

Five Go to Smuggler's Top (1945)

Five Go Off in a Caravan (1946)

Five on Kirrin Island Again (1947)

Five Go Off to Camp (1948)

Five Get into Trouble (1949)

Five Fall into Adventure (1950)

Five on a Hike Together (1951)

Five Have a Wonderful Time (1952)

Five Go Down to the Sea (1953)

Five Go to Mystery Moor (1954)

Five Have Plenty of Fun (1955)

Five on a Secret Trail (1956)

Five Go to Billycock Hill (1957)

Five Get into a Fix (1958)

Five on Finniston Farm (1960)

Five Go to Demon's Rocks (1961)

Five Have a Mystery to Solve (1962)

Five Are Together Again (1963)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

How to Train Your Dog - Damsel and Angel
More to Read

March 18, 2020

Please reload

Pedigree Biscuits 1.jpg
You may also like
Please reload